Committees

 

Committee Committee Chair Email
Audit To Be Recruited in 2018
Book Fair Beth Hargett
Chuni Petros
bhargett4@cox.net
jeh_ecp@yahoo.com
Carson Community Cares Caroline Anderson
Bhavini Trivedi
rcmspta.vp7@gmail.com
bvt222@gmail.com
Cookie Fundraiser Michelle Dekoven
Louise Kehoe
michelle.dekoven@gmail.com
louise.kehoe.41@gmail.com
Directory Jennifer Conner
Amanda Vetter
jjconner14@verizon.net
amvetter@cox.net
Hospitality Michelle Fisher
Karla Mihalak
mfisher3513@gmail.com
kmihalak@yahoo.com
rcmshospitality@yahoo.com
Membership Amy Fuji rcmspta.secretary@gmail.com 
Nominating To Be Recruited in 2019 rcmsnominatingcommittee@gmail.com
Reflections Vacant
Spiritwear Jess Peristere jperistere@hotmail.com
8th Grade Celebration Tina Anderson
Jen Bower
Jess Peristere
tina@novakbiddle.com
jdbower1@cox.net
jperistere@hotmail.com
Pay4SchoolStuff Renee Williams rcmspta@gmail.com
Webmaster Renee Williams rcmspta@gmail.com

If you are interested in volunteering as a RCMS PTA Committee Chair or Co-Chair or would like to help as a Committee member, contact the PTA President at rcmspta.pres@gmail.com.